The NYIADA covers the entire state of New York split up by local counties into 14 districts:

District I:             Counties of Erie and Niagara.

Distinct II:           Counties of Monroe, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Livingston, Ontario, Yates and Wayne.

District III:           Counties of Seneca, Schuyler, Cayuga, Tompkins, Oswego, Onondaga and Cortland.

District IV:          Counties of Chautauqua, Cattaraugus and Allegany.

District V:           Counties of Steuben, Chemung and Tioga.

District VI:          Counties of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis.

District VII:          Counties of Broome, Otsego, Delaware and Sullivan.

District VIII:         Counties of Herkimer, Fulton, Montgomery, Oneida, Madison and Chenango.

District X:            Counties of Warren, Saratoga, Schenectady, Albany, Washington, Schoharie and Rensselaer.

District XI:           Counties of Greene, Columbia, Ulster, Dutchess and Putnam.

District XII:          Counties of Orange, Rockland and Westchester.

District XIII:         Counties of Bronx, New York, Queens, Brooklyn and Richmond.

District XIV:         Counties of Nassau and Suffolk.